The 2018-19 ESOS committee consists of the following:

President: Chris Dalrymple (Show Marshall)
Vice President: Gavin Curtis
Treasurer: Chin Wong
Secretary: Noelene Weatherby
Committee members:
Helen Mason (Editor)
Ian Kaplin
Cathy Starrett
David Bullock (Asst Treasurer)
Warleiti Jap (Sales Manager)
Herbert Chen (Website Editor)
Barry Collins (Point Score Monitor)

For all ESOS enquiries and correspondence please contact the Secretary, Noelene Weatherby, email